Krippenbauschulen in Österreich

Vorarlberg

Standort:  Klosterstrasse 4/1, 6800 Feldkirch

Organisatorische Leitung:

 Carmen Lassnig

 Kirchbühel 9

 6811 Göfis

 0699 10090661

 carmen.lassnig@gmx.at

 

 


Fachliche Leitung:

 Simone Vallaster

 Obergantschierweg 62

 6781 Bartholomäberg

 06644000447

 simone@faxe.at

 

 

 

 



Tirol

Krippenbauschule Tirol

Koordinator

Alois Aufschnaiter

Unterfeldweg 12

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel

+43 664 1913930

alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net


Standort Oberland, Oberndorf 223/1, 6473 Wenns

Schulleiter

Peter Riml

Brennwald 305

4673 Wenns

+43 (0)6642521676

peter-riml@aon.at

www.krippenverien-wenns.com


Standort Osttirol, Pfarrgasse 9, 9900 Lienz

Schulleiter

Heinrich Sorko

Haspingerstraße 14

9900 Lienz

+43 (0)699 10271538

heini.sorko@aon.at

www.krippenverein.lienz.at


Standort Unterland, Stelzhammerstraße 2, 6300 Wörgl

Schulleiter

Peter Schrettl

Achleit 216

6320 Angerberg

+43 (0) 69912135109

p.schrettl@angath.net

www.krippenwerkstatt-tirol.at

 

 




Salzburg

Standort Grödig

Schulleiter

Gerhard Schroffner

Brunnwiesweg 11

5400 Hallein

+43 (0) 664 5983055

g,schroffner@web.de

www.krippe-salzburg.at



Oberösterreich

Standort, Feld 13, 4682 Geboltskirchen

Koordinator

Kons. Wilhelm Engl

Hanfeldstraße 15

4820 Bad Ischl

+43 (0) 680 4450795

engl.wilhelm@gmail.com


Schulleiter

Wolfgang Seiringer

Schlossweg 4

4682 Geboltskirchen

+43 (0)664 8548192

seiringerw@gmail.com



Schulleiter Stv.

Hans Wolfgang Schiendorfer
Styriastr.27
4713 GALLSPACH

+43 (0)69911587577

 hans.schiendorfer@aon.at

 

 



Niederösterreich

Satndort, Johannisweg 3, 2331 Vösendorf

Schulleiter

Walter Leprich

Haunzahndgasse 16

1220 Wien

+43 1 8044688

+43 676 7089266

lametta@tele2.at

www.krippenverein-voesendorf.at




Kärnten

Standort,  Bahnhofstraße 40 , 9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

Schulleiter

Heinz Eichler

Seitenberg 16

9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 +43 (0 )664 73718146

 eichler.h@aon.at



Steiermark


Burgenland


Wien