Krippenbauschulen in Österreich

Vorarlberg

Standort:  Klosterstrasse 4/1, 6800 Feldkirch

Organisatorische Leitung:

 Carmen Lassnig

 Kirchbühel 9

 6811 Göfis

 +43 699 10090661

 carmen.lassnig@gmx.at

 

 



Salzburg

Standort Grödig

Koordinator

Peter Fischer

Hermann Köhlstrasse 1

5020 Salzburg   

+43 676 3168701

peterfischer.sbh@gmx.at

 


Schulleiter

Gerhard Schroffner

Brunnwiesweg 11

5400 Hallein

+43 664 5983055

g,schroffner@web.de

www.krippe-salzburg.at



Oberösterreich

Standort, Feld 13, 4682 Geboltskirchen

Koordinator

Kons. Wilhelm Engl

Hanfeldstraße 15

4820 Bad Ischl

+43 680 4450795

engl.wilhelm@gmail.com


Schulleiter

Wolfgang Seiringer

Schlossweg 4

4682 Geboltskirchen

+43 664 8548192

seiringerw@gmail.com

 


Schulleiter Stv.

Hans Wolfgang Schiendorfer
Styriastr.27
4713 Gallspach

+43 699 11587577

 hans.schiendorfer@aon.at

 

 



Kärnten

Standort,  Bahnhofstraße 40 , 9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

Schulleiter

Heinz Eichler

Seitenberg 16

9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 +43 664 73718146

 eichler.h@aon.at